tradition.

As per the prevalent MO, I missed this year’s blog anniversary.

In fairness to me, it was also election day.

Anyway, HAPPY FOUR YEARS, TWO WEEKS AND ONE DAY OF BLOGGING TO ME.

Wait holy cow. Four years?!

It’s been four years since banana attacks and the pros and cons of crushing on military boys, and now we’re onto Doctor Who and existential crises and how to have a life with other humans in it, and good grief, what a long strange trip it’s been.

Also, my sister will be seventeen in seventeen days, and when I turned seventeen, President Obama was still in his first term. I know objectively that I am not old, but it makes me feel old.

Leave a Reply

