all the moving parts.

Two years ago I was supposed to be in a wedding.

I wasn’t in it.

That was okay, but I did try to juggle my summer around it first.

This summer I’m supposed to be in a wedding.

I have absolutely zero idea what I am doing this summer.

Things I could do:

-go to Germany (contingent on my getting placed with a German company)

-find a job in Idaho, either here at school or back at home (contingent on my finding something and also on not finding something in Germany)

-go back to camp as a normal counselor for the whole Swedish session (contingent on my not having to be in the wedding)

-go back to camp as a normal counselor for less than the whole Swedish session (contingent on my being in the wedding)

-go back to camp as a normal counselor for the whole Swedish session AND as an orientation leader (contingent on my not having to be in the wedding and also not finding anything in Idaho)

-go back to camp as a normal counselor for less than the whole Swedish session AND as an orientation leader (contingent on my being in the wedding and also not finding anything in Idaho)

-go back to camp only for a week or two as a visitor (contingent on my having the time if I find anything in Idaho)

-be in the wedding (contingent on its happening)

-nothing (contingent on nothing presenting itself)

!!!!

All the moving parts. And, as I may have said, I AM SO TIRED.

Leave a Reply

