things I am proud of about myself.

I work my ass off.

I am pretty good at time management, even when I’m not. (Read: I’m good at covering for my own mistakes.)

I follow through.

I meet deadlines.

I take care of details.

I have flawless grammar.

I speak three languages quite well and another at an okay level.

I do an okay job of remembering people’s birthdays.

I appreciate people in their weird human glory.

I can sing pretty well despite almost no serious training.

I’m no dummy.

I’m a good listener.

I have a good relationship with my parents.

I take on hard things. (Sometimes.)

I am brave.

I make sure I care about the people I say I care about.

I’m getting better at gift giving.

I play the piano pretty well.

I try to help people feel good about themselves.

I have forgiven some people who have messed me up pretty badly.

I don’t manipulate.

I don’t indiscriminately ask for favors.

I stick to my beliefs.

I don’t bully people.

I’m loyal.

I’m articulate and I care about how I say things.

I respect teachers.

Leave a Reply

